What’s wrong with my reading?

I believe there must be something wrong with my reading. This morning when I read a report of WSJ, I thought I understood exactly the content. But after reading the translated same news, I got confused. There are so many misunderstandings in my reading.
Maybe I am trying to read the news with my own understanding instead of the original meaning.
I will analyze the whole thing and get a new category named “English Reading”.
I hope I can REALLY have no problems when reading.

一个有关“What’s wrong with my reading?”的想法

发表评论

